Our Raids Dec.4-10 – with Inferno key (register)

Be a part of them! Join, discuss, and propose raids here! (All users can read)
Post Reply
User avatar
Chrisax
President
Posts: 22962
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 1:08 pm

Our Raids Dec.4-10 – with Inferno key (register)

Post by Chrisax »

Our Raids Dec.4-10 – with Inferno key (register) *

You can check UTC time in AO with the F9 key.
- 18:30UTC = 2:30PM EST = 19:30PM CEST
- 19:30UTC = 3:30PM EST = 20:30PM CEST
- 20:30UTC = 4:30PM EST = 21:30PM CEST

DB Quest: based on the demand, we scheduled Inferno Key first this month, DB quest next week. But if you need DB quest in a hurry, speak up.

Monday 4:
- 20:30UTC: PoH runs lead by Scy; read the PoH guide first
https://www.ao-universe.com/guides/lega ... amid-below

Tuesday 5:
- 20:30UTC: iPande

Wednesday 6:
- 20:30UTC: APFS

Thursday 7:
- 20:30UTC: 12-man runs

Friday 8:
- 19:30UTC: early iPande
- 20:30UTC: - 19:30UTC: Inferno key - register here*
https://www.aoalliance.org/forum/viewto ... f=5&t=2942

Saturday 9:
- 19:00UTC : Sector 42 – Please be there before 18:30.

Sunday 10:
- 20:30UTC: iPande

* It's easier for me to have only one thread. You can create an Alliance forum account here http://www.aoalliance.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=3 and I'll activate it ASAP. Please don't forget 'AP_' before your main name, like 'AP_Chrisax'.
Scykeep
Strong Leet
Posts: 196
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2023 7:25 pm

Re: Our Raids Dec.4-10 – with Inferno key (register)

Post by Scykeep »

poh done, 3 more machis for ap. Now, dont mention POH to me for a week :P
User avatar
Chrisax
President
Posts: 22962
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 1:08 pm

Re: Our Raids Dec.4-10 – with Inferno key (register)

Post by Chrisax »

=D> =D> =D>
Post Reply