Application Crumbz

You are new to Athen Paladins or AO; you want to JOIN AP; you are unsure of what to do; you don't know what to read first, or where to post in; you have just too many questions; you are a bit lost… Find explanations and advice in this forum, and post here; we'll help! Note: due to the increase of commercial or illegal spam, we will ask you to register before you post here. Sorry for this inconvenience.
Crumbz
Baby Leet

Application Crumbz

Post by Crumbz »

Who am i
My name is Alex, and im a 26 year old norwegian currently studying and working as an assistant at school on the side. Ive been playing AO on and off since 2005 or so. There has been some big pauses and some smaller ones. But i now, again, find myself intrigued by this game and would like to be more active and started playing again one week or so ago.

My toons
My main toon is Crumbz, a 220/30/6x atrox Agent. I also actively play a 220/26/6x crat and a 216 Enf. Ive just recently been fooling around with a doc and engi as well. Both 160ish as we speak.

Where do i come from
Over the years ive been in quite a few guilds. I started out in Divine, and later moved on to Redemption. After Redemption i joined Storm and later Instability. My current guild is Spartans. The reason for leaving all of theese guilds in turn has been inactivity or friends leaving. I would say my background is mainly in PVP, though i have done loads of beast and all APFs. Im now looking to focus more on PVE with my crat and enfo while my agent can PVP during down times.

My playstyle and experience
As noted earlier my main focus over the years have been on PVP. My glory days just before and a few years into LE. During this time i was playing Fixer and MP for PVP, disregarding pretty much everything else. To equipp theese toons i had to do some PVE but that was just goals to meet an end.

What am i looking for and what can i bring to the table