Application - Izgimmy

You are new to Athen Paladins or AO; you want to JOIN AP; you are unsure of what to do; you don't know what to read first, or where to post in; you have just too many questions; you are a bit lost… Find explanations and advice in this forum, and post here; we'll help! Note: due to the increase of commercial or illegal spam, we will ask you to register before you post here. Sorry for this inconvenience.
Izgimmy
Little Leet

Application - Izgimmy

Post by Izgimmy »

Hi!

My main is Izgimmy, and I'm interested in joining Athen Paladins. I recently returned to Anarchy Online, and I am now looking for a new place to call home.

I got my interest back in Anarchy Online thanks to the playable-for-free time available with the 15th anniversary, and I soon decided to resubscribe again. I started playing Anarchy Online back in November of 2006, and played pretty regularly until my first real break in 2012, when I moved over to The Secret World. The Secret World wasn't really what I was looking for, so after a couple of years I - more or less - put that game on indefinite hold and went back to Anarchy Online. Unfortunately, the amount of people who had left the game while I was away made my, at the time, current org pretty dead. I left the org, created my own, and started playing and enjoying the game on my own, albeit much more casually. I did this on and off for a few years until I decided to take my most recent extensive break, which was in September of 2015.

The history of my characters is best viewed with the help of Auno. This timeline, represented by Izgimmy, gives a pretty accurate view of all of my older characters: Auno.org

At the moment, all of my characters are in my own temporary org, called The Tir initiative: Rubi-ka.net