Vetran player LF a nice home and new friends

You are new to Athen Paladins or AO; you want to JOIN AP; you are unsure of what to do; you don't know what to read first, or where to post in; you have just too many questions; you are a bit lost… Find explanations and advice in this forum, and post here; we'll help! Note: due to the increase of commercial or illegal spam, we will ask you to register before you post here. Sorry for this inconvenience.
Sagrew
Baby Leet

Vetran player LF a nice home and new friends

Post by Sagrew »

Hello!

My name is Felipe, 35 years old and live in the cold north - Sweden.

I started playing AO in 2003 and was a member of Nemesis on RK2 back in the days.
My main focus at the time was PVP and tower battles until SL came and i wanted to hit lvl 220 which i never got to do before leaving.

In the past eleven years i have become a father and have my own family now. This means i cant play as hardcore as before but when i play i take it seriusly. That said i always have in mind that this is only a game, im here to have fun and meet new friends.

I dont have contacts to any of my old friends, which makes me really sad at times. I hade a blast with my crew, amazing memories i will always keep with me.

Logging in for the first time in 11 years was.... emotional. I miss them...

I hope i can find a new home and that you will consider taking me in.

My most played character atm is my enfo im lvling named Rubberduck-1 (namechange inc)

Other toons:

Account 1:
Akilles-1 lvl 183 adv (my main after SL)
Liquigrouge-1 lvl 190 fixer (old main/buffbot)
Rubberduck-1 lvl 60 enfo (and lvling)
Randomz lvl 110 adv (tower twink imbah)

Account 2:
Purplehazze 60 MP (totw booster)
Ransaxxs lvl 43 trad (towertwink)

Account 3: NEW
Rannee lvl 35 doc (lvling)

cheers!
Felipe OUT
Chrisax
President

Re: Vetran player LF a nice home and new friends

Post by Chrisax »

Hell Sagrew / Felipe :)