hello ap dramatime application

You are new to Athen Paladins or AO; you want to JOIN AP; you are unsure of what to do; you don't know what to read first, or where to post in; you have just too many questions; you are a bit lost… Find explanations and advice in this forum, and post here; we'll help! Note: due to the increase of commercial or illegal spam, we will ask you to register before you post here. Sorry for this inconvenience.
Dramatime
Baby Leet

hello ap dramatime application

Post by Dramatime »

Hello my name is Alex and I would like to join Athen Paladins. I have been playing AO since 2005 with MANY breaks in between. I've had many accounts but only a few are active currently.

I've been in a solo farm org for awhile now and I just want to get back into playing with other people. My friend Ylshar joined recently and kinda just looking for a new home. Tommy, Elad, & Hami know me as well [and I hope will vouch for me ;)]

My time zone is US PST or -8 GMT I am usually online from 6 PM to 10 PM during the week...more on weekends.

I fully agree to your COC listed here viewtopic.php?f=8&t=69

The characters I am currently playing are:

Dramanukes Nano-Technician 220/30 Clan
Dramamongo Enforcer 228/22 Clan
Dramabullets Soldier 218/22 Clan
Dramamed Doctor 218/22 Clan
Sirdrama Keeper 218/22 Clan
Dramacorp Bureaucrat 218/22 Clan
Dramablinds Engineer 211/22 Clan

Planning on making more toons and some twinks here shortly. I'm fairly self sufficient mostly keep to myself but I am interested in branching out and being more social.
Namisan
Big Leet

Re: hello ap dramatime application

Post by Namisan »

Hi Dramatime

Welcome to the AP forums and thanks for your interest in AP. Thanks for reading and agreeing on our CoC and chat recommendations. :)

Good to know Ylshar is your friend; this could make your application even faster if he vouches for you. :)