Olphance: Application

You are new to Athen Paladins or AO; you want to JOIN AP; you are unsure of what to do; you don't know what to read first, or where to post in; you have just too many questions; you are a bit lost… Find explanations and advice in this forum, and post here; we'll help! Note: due to the increase of commercial or illegal spam, we will ask you to register before you post here. Sorry for this inconvenience.
Delacroix118
Baby Leet

Olphance: Application

Post by Delacroix118 »

Hi, my name is Olphance. I would liek to join Athen Paladins. A friend of mine (Cidel) introduced me to Athen Paladins as well as to Anarchy Online. I am new to the game but having a great time thus far.

I am looking to join Athen Paladins to be apart of a bigger community that is passionate about the game.

My time zone is PDT and I'm on anywhere from 7PM-3AM.

I fully agree to your COC.

My only character right now is:

Olphance - Fixer lvl 14

I've been searching for an MMO to play for a while that is outside the typical cookie cutter MMO. I grew up playing Everquest as a teen and am a bit tired of the modern MMO experience. Cidel, who I've been friend with for 15 years or so recommended I we try AO as he had good memories playing it when he was young. I look forward to learning more about the game and joining Athen Paladins.

Thank you!

Olphance
Chrisax
President

Re: Olphance: Application

Post by Chrisax »

Hello Ophiance :)

Cidel already told us about you and we were waiting for your application. So, welcome to AP forums and thanks for the interest you're showing.

As Cidel knows you and vouches for you, your application will be processed very fast.

Thank you also for reading and agreeing on our Code of Conduct and org chat recommendations. Your next step is to join our bot as a guest to meet us online. Any AP member can invite you to guest chat. It does not have to be an officer.