Application - Gucci

You are new to Athen Paladins or AO; you want to JOIN AP; you are unsure of what to do; you don't know what to read first, or where to post in; you have just too many questions; you are a bit lost… Find explanations and advice in this forum, and post here; we'll help! Note: due to the increase of commercial or illegal spam, we will ask you to register before you post here. Sorry for this inconvenience.
Gucci
Baby Leet

Application - Gucci

Post by Gucci »

Hey All, I'm Gucci and I would like to join Athen Paladins.
I have been playing AO since 2001 with a few breaks in between. My most recent break has been about 3-4 years.

I'm hoping to join AP because I see it as an active Clan org and I'm looking to be able to do more org-centric things in AO and help out as much as I can (can be lonely just doing solo stuff).

My time zone is GMT -6 (Mountain time), I am usually on after 8 or 9pm (I have kids!).

I fully agree to your COC.

My chars(all Clan):
Drgucci 220/30 Doc *main*
Deathglutton 220/30 Shade *main2*
Mrots 220/2X/ Sold
Cavalli 220/2X Adv
Lots of other under 200 characters I tinker around with as well.

I just re-subbed a week ago and am trying to get back into things, have not raided or done anything more than dailies with any of my characters. Looking to be more active, if thats possible at my hours lol (later at night).

Thank you and hope to see you in-game.
Chrisax
President

Re: Application - Gucci

Post by Chrisax »

Hello Gucci and welcome back to subscription and on RK :D

Welcome too on our forums and thanks for your interest in AP. It's good to see a very old-timer from 2001 quite like me. Were Tir waters still poisonous when you started playing? :)

Thanks also for reading and agreeing on our Code of Conduct and org chat guidelines.
Now, your next step will be to join our guest channel on our org bot so we can meet/team online. Any AP member can invite you to guest chat. It does not have to be an officer.