Application for AP - Thorofanarchy - Thorsenfy - Thor

You are new to Athen Paladins or AO; you want to JOIN AP; you are unsure of what to do; you don't know what to read first, or where to post in; you have just too many questions; you are a bit lost… Find explanations and advice in this forum, and post here; we'll help! Note: due to the increase of commercial or illegal spam, we will ask you to register before you post here. Sorry for this inconvenience.
Thorofanarchy
Baby Leet

Application for AP - Thorofanarchy - Thorsenfy - Thor

Post by Thorofanarchy »

Following the instructions on what an application needs to look like:

Hello my name is Thor and I would like to join Athen Paladins.

A little about myself. I am a returning veteran player and I've had many 220s, although I no longer have my accounts so I am starting anew. I played for nearly 10 years off and on. Last played in 2014. My time zone is GMT -5 and the hours I play change.

Reason I want to join: I am just returning from years away and need a good home to settle in with a friendly org for some AO nostalgia. A place where we can help each other. And simply be part of an org. It's boring playing without anyone to chat with. Otherwise I could play single player games.

My characters that I recently started. But with my knowledge of AO (albeit slightly outdated) I can level myself and be generally self sufficient:
Thorsenfy 70s Enforcer
Thorsdocy 70s Doctor
Thorcontrols 70s Bureaucrat
Thorsbuilder 70s Engineer
Thortrancend 70s MP
Thortrades 70s Trader