Application for DrVannostran

You are new to Athen Paladins or AO; you want to JOIN AP; you are unsure of what to do; you don't know what to read first, or where to post in; you have just too many questions; you are a bit lost… Find explanations and advice in this forum, and post here; we'll help! Note: due to the increase of commercial or illegal spam, we will ask you to register before you post here. Sorry for this inconvenience.
DrVannostran
Baby Leet

Application for DrVannostran

Post by DrVannostran »

Hello, my name is DrVannostran and I am interested in joining Athen Paladins. I started playing AO in 2006 and stopped around 2010, then picked it back up at the beginning of this year.

I'm interested in joining AP because it appears to have a good active membership, and I'd like to have other people to do quests and other game content with, rather than trying to run through the game solo which can be both difficult and boring.

My time zone is US EST or -5 GMT. My time online varies, but typically I would be on in the evening for my time zone (8PM-11PM EST), but I am also on during the day at times because I have a flexible work schedule.

I have read and fully agree to the code of conduct.

My current characters are as follows:

Drvannostran Doctor 210/9 Clan
Gradient Meta-physicist 203/13 Clan
Costanza Meta-physicist 60/8 Clan (TOTW Twink)
Brucejetli Martial Artist 51/2 Clan

I used to play a lot back between 2006-2010, and had a 220 Doctor with a similar name, but he was deleted. I eventually got married/had kids so I didn't really have time to play so I cancelled my sub, but now I'm back and still getting used to some of the newer Xan content, so hoping to have a clan to do content with and help out as well.
Chrisax
President

Re: Application for DrVannostran

Post by Chrisax »

Hello DrVannostran, welcome on our forums. :)