Application heapspace

You are new to Athen Paladins or AO; you want to JOIN AP; you are unsure of what to do; you don't know what to read first, or where to post in; you have just too many questions; you are a bit lost… Find explanations and advice in this forum, and post here; we'll help! Note: due to the increase of commercial or illegal spam, we will ask you to register before you post here. Sorry for this inconvenience.
heapspace
Baby Leet

Application heapspace

Post by heapspace »

Hello my name is Heapspace and i am a returning player. I am also very new to the paid anarchy and that is the main reason i want to join an active org. To learn from people that know more then me and also get advice how to stand on my own two feet.

My time zone is +1 GMT and I am usually online after 20:00.

I fully agree to your COC (listed here viewtopic.php?f=8&t=69)

Characters:
Strugar Doc 150
Heapspace MA 79

My longtearm goal is to get one of those in the high levels and him beeing able to farm stuff solo. And i will need help with advices.

Thank You

Heapspace
Chrisax
President

Re: Application heapspace

Post by Chrisax »

Hello Heapspace and welcome to our forums. Sorry it took a few more hours than usual to reply. Welcome back in AO too. :)

We really have many old players joining us so you won't feel alone if you join us.

We are always happy to help and explain the game. Always feel free to ask on org chat but if you don't get an answer in-game, as people may be busy or just miss your question, just come post on our forums.

As for your time zone, it's one of the best for activity in AO and, when you have a higher level character, for our scheduled raids, but with a level 150 you can already join raids like Inner Sanctum, Mercenaries, or Hollow Island, just for example. We are developing activity in other time zones though and there are s non-scheduled raids.