Application Xcrity

You are new to Athen Paladins or AO; you want to JOIN AP; you are unsure of what to do; you don't know what to read first, or where to post in; you have just too many questions; you are a bit lost… Find explanations and advice in this forum, and post here; we'll help! Note: due to the increase of commercial or illegal spam, we will ask you to register before you post here. Sorry for this inconvenience.
Xcrity
Baby Leet

Application Xcrity

Post by Xcrity »

(Using the Template, I'm not creative lel)

Hello, my name is Xcrity and I would like to join Athen Paladins. I have been playing AO since 2008-2009 with a few longer breaks in between.

I want to join AP because I finally want to play the whole Content of AO (after many attempts) and I feel like I want people I can chat with while I'm Grinding or doing any Stuff to keep it fresh and interesting. I want to help people out if I can and do more than just Hunt the XP :P, of course, its good to be in an org for Raids and endgame stuff.
My time zone is UTC +2 (Germany) and I am online between 20.00-24.00 (8-12 pm)

I fully agree to your COC (listed here viewtopic.php?f=8&t=69)

My Toons:
Main Tuuni 175 Bureaucrat (Omni)
Riyuun 147 Fixer(OMNI)
Wyuu 87 Enforcer (OMNI)
Chiihax 81 Soldier (OMNI)
Yuraah 64 Trader (OMNI)
Xcrity (should be new main) 50 Agent (CLAN)
Twinks:
R(some long-ass numbers) 25 Enfo Subwaytwink (Omni)
Xgine 47 MP will be Totw Twink (NEUT)
Xgino 47 Engi will be Foremans Twink (NEUT)

to be clear, I just went to Omni because I was used to it. When I started to play AO someone explained to me the basics and he was omni so I changed to omni too but I never did any PVP or tower wars.

I hope this Org will be my new family and we will have much fun together and an awesome experience :)

Thank You

The Xcrity
Chrisax
President

Re: Application Xcrity

Post by Chrisax »

Hi Xcrity and welcome back to AO and welcome on our forums. :)