Application MiniMechanic

You are new to Athen Paladins or AO; you want to JOIN AP; you are unsure of what to do; you don't know what to read first, or where to post in; you have just too many questions; you are a bit lost… Find explanations and advice in this forum, and post here; we'll help! Note: due to the increase of commercial or illegal spam, we will ask you to register before you post here. Sorry for this inconvenience.
MiniMechanic
Baby Leet

Application MiniMechanic

Post by MiniMechanic »

Hi my name is Mini. This character I am MiniMechanic and I am an engineer. I am a returning sub member with basically a new sub account but I'm funding it with my froob account with what I have.

In real life I just started my first job in my career field of study which is massage therapy. I am 34 but have been playing the game since just about a month before SL came out in the early 2000's. I don't have any of my old accounts because it's been a long life and I don't commit to a game for years I'll commit for a month or four while mixing in some other games then I'll take a break for a bit and come back to binge again. It's nostalgic. And I met some really great people here in my teenage years. It hurts my heart to see so many scam bots spamming up the place.

I am looking to join Athena's Paladins because I want an active org I can return to time and time again even when I am gone again and return again. Because the game just isn't so great alone. Back when there were thousands of people playing a day it was easy to meet new people. Now I'm hoping to meet some chill and quality people to pass some time with.

So far I have Minimech86: Engineer only level 8 right now - Clan
On my froob account I have a level 48 MP Clan I believe named Mini Destruction. that I am getting my funding off of so I don't need to mooch from the org.

I will be making an omni eventually but I'm taking it bit by bit.