Application Firefixer1

You are new to Athen Paladins or AO; you want to JOIN AP; you are unsure of what to do; you don't know what to read first, or where to post in; you have just too many questions; you are a bit lost… Find explanations and advice in this forum, and post here; we'll help! Note: due to the increase of commercial or illegal spam, we will ask you to register before you post here. Sorry for this inconvenience.
Shagathor
Baby Leet

Application Firefixer1

Post by Shagathor »

Hello, my name is Dylan. I have been playing anarchy online for the past 18 years off and on... more off than on, however i have a deep love for this game. When i was young i would go to the local comic book shop and rent computer time to play Anarchy online. I did not have high speed internet at home so this was the only way i could play. As i was able i would play as i could, then about 6 years ago i decided to sub for the first time which made me fall in love with the game all over again by exploring the expansions. I have recently returned to AO after almost two years off. My personal life is somewhat hectic being the father of two children, one of which has special needs. This game has a very near and dear place in my heart and i want to experience everything it has to offer.

My time zone is US Central Standard Time.

I Fully agree to the code of conduct! (wouldn't have it any other way)

The characters i have on my account are:

Firefixer1: (main) 220 Fixer
Ghothor: (secondary) 215 Enforcer
Shagathor: (tertiary) 120ish Keeper (cant remember exact level off the top of my head and currently playing on Ghothor so i can't check)

These are my top 3 toons. All are Clan, have never made an omni character. i have a few level 60 and below but i would mainly split time between these 3 as i have the chance to play.