Application Phystos

You are new to Athen Paladins or AO; you want to JOIN AP; you are unsure of what to do; you don't know what to read first, or where to post in; you have just too many questions; you are a bit lost… Find explanations and advice in this forum, and post here; we'll help! Note: due to the increase of commercial or illegal spam, we will ask you to register before you post here. Sorry for this inconvenience.
Phystos
Baby Leet

Application Phystos

Post by Phystos »

I haven't played in a few years and started playing again recently. I started playing around 2004ish.

I work at a job that is 12am to 8am EST so I'm usually on around the morning in my timezone. on the days off I can be on a little later.

I tend to like helping out, doing raids or challenging things. For example before they changed improved cut red tape and crat debuffs doing a trio for beast or just other things such as Mitaar or collector.

I tend to like trying to make my characters as powerful as possible to do things such as my martial artist trying to do things such as solo in IS at level 200, dark ruins, or even S7. Partially like doing this for myself but also being able to help others with something like this. Also just enjoy pushing a character as far as I can through twinking and the challenge it poses.

I have 2 accounts and tend to have 1 of each class on both accounts partially for buffing purposes or for different flavors such as 2hb enf and 1he enf etc.

I came back after being gone a few years and found my old org empty and I am hoping to find an org for the social part and make friends and find things to do with the people I meet. Finding people I can trust and have fun doing things with since doing things with others is more fun than doing them alone.

I currently have a list of characters
Nalae 60 NM enf
Briela 206 Soli Keeper
Nallise 60 soli nt
Alaria 32 soli trader
Oriela 100 soli mp
Vishnu 96 soli engi
Hariti 60 opi enf
Sarine 100 soli adv
Phystos 25 soli crat