Application: Zerrax

You are new to Athen Paladins or AO; you want to JOIN AP; you are unsure of what to do; you don't know what to read first, or where to post in; you have just too many questions; you are a bit lost… Find explanations and advice in this forum, and post here; we'll help! Note: due to the increase of commercial or illegal spam, we will ask you to register before you post here. Sorry for this inconvenience.
Zerrax
Baby Leet

Application: Zerrax

Post by Zerrax »

Hello folks! It recently got my interest to get back around AO and to find a place where I can fully experience the game from all possible aspects. I never had the chance to play the game back in the day and the furthest I could advance with was a froob Fixer in its 60s.

Thing is I want to give it a go as a paid player to really be part of this grand AP family that I kept reading on and got my interest. Despite the fact that I played for a couple of times this game, I'm a complete noob to it and there is so much I don't know about it that sometimes playing solo or trying to do things on my own its super scary.

All this being said, I was thinking to start my journey yet again with a brand new Bureaucrat (Zerrax) and have it being part of the AP org :D. Why the crat and not go on with the fixer? Well it's new and fun from what I've heard. The added challenge because I'm a newbie also adds to the overall fun. I really hope to be part of something cool, contribute and experience this game in its full glory!

I'm from Romania, GMT+2, I can usually be active during the evenings starting from 21:00 GMT+2. Looking forward to hear from you fellas!
Ustarlen
Leetissimo!

Re: Application: Zerrax

Post by Ustarlen »

Hi Zerrax

Welcome to the AP forums and thanks for your interest in AP. It's great to see so many returning players

When you have a minute please read our Code of Conduct and Org chat guidelines and confirm that you agree on them by posting here.