Appliction-Missyblaster

You are new to Athen Paladins or AO; you want to JOIN AP; you are unsure of what to do; you don't know what to read first, or where to post in; you have just too many questions; you are a bit lost… Find explanations and advice in this forum, and post here; we'll help! Note: due to the increase of commercial or illegal spam, we will ask you to register before you post here. Sorry for this inconvenience.
Missyblaster
Baby Leet

Appliction-Missyblaster

Post by Missyblaster »

HI. I have seen your org players in-game a lot, and would like to join. I have been playing AO for 3 years, and have a wide variety of toons; ranging from 200 lvl enfo to lvl 10 MP. Its a lot more fun to play with a group of friends that you can contribute to and be stronger with. I like to share and help org and team members. I don't use or like foul or abusive language. I recently upgraded to a paid accnt with all expansions, so I don't know the areas very well. But my toons can be very helpful in all ares of RK. I hope that you will consider me as a member of your organization. I am also a friend of Unknown, (he is the one that introduced me to AO) Thanks I have read and agree to the code of conduct rules.
Last edited by Missyblaster on Wed Feb 25, 2009 12:53 am, edited 1 time in total.
Chrisax
President

Re: Appliction-Missyblaster

Post by Chrisax »

Missy asked for a guest channel invite and was online tonight. Welcome to our forums and channel Missy. :)
Sookie
Big Leet

Post by Sookie »