Usil's Application

You are new to Athen Paladins or AO; you want to JOIN AP; you are unsure of what to do; you don't know what to read first, or where to post in; you have just too many questions; you are a bit lost… Find explanations and advice in this forum, and post here; we'll help! Note: due to the increase of commercial or illegal spam, we will ask you to register before you post here. Sorry for this inconvenience.
daemonrebel
Mini Leet

Usil's Application

Post by daemonrebel »

Hi. I am a seasoned player. I've had various toons in game. You name it, I've played every class. Now I pretty much stick my favorites and forget about playing anything else. I stick to what I'm good at, support classes. I like fix, adv, and agents. Currently, I just started playing again after being gone from game for a long time. I thought ahead though, by saving up gear and credits on my froob trader, and now I'm going to twink out a adv so i can get 220 and start raiding. However, I would like to mention that till now I haven't raided much in this game. I was pre-ocupied with another game I was playing called Everquest. I've raided much in that game and I have been trying to play both games until now, which I finally decided to devote all my time to ao and get serious. I've been playing ao pretty much since 2003 and I intend to play ao forever. I decided recently, that by design, ao is the finest morpg in existence. I'm kind of a noob when it comes to twinking, but i'm no stranger to knowing how to play a class. I try to be very professional. I consider it the upmost importance, to know your class and know your role in the group. If the team wipes or fails because someone didn't know something, it is that person's fault (noobs excluded) and is their responsibility to keep up good communication and basically know what they need to know. I am very loyal to guilds and people I consider friends. I am usually the person to stick out my neck to defend someone who isn't being treated ri