Minku's Application

You are new to Athen Paladins or AO; you want to JOIN AP; you are unsure of what to do; you don't know what to read first, or where to post in; you have just too many questions; you are a bit lost… Find explanations and advice in this forum, and post here; we'll help! Note: due to the increase of commercial or illegal spam, we will ask you to register before you post here. Sorry for this inconvenience.
Minku
Little Leet

Minku's Application

Post by Minku »

Hello AP :)

I have been playing AO since May 2005. My ingame characters include a main 220 Clan Enforcer (Minku); 220 Clan Adventurer (Puneet), 217 Clan Doctor (Heel) & a 213 Neutral Engineer (Minkoo) among some alts.

I'm an ametuer player (got a job and family) and generally play 3-4 hrs. a day between 6:30 to 14:30 GMT (except Sundays).

Over the years I have been in couple of good organisations on RK2 (Leet Bloc and Devil Inside) where I developed some great friendships. I do not enjoy PvP much and decided to leave my last org (DI) 6 months ago for obvious reasons. I also own a farm org (with city) which is my current org.

Now I'd like to apply for a membership to AP 'cos it gets kinda lonely in my farm org and I feel it would be a great opportunity to make some new friends. :)

I have read you CoC and agree with them.

Hope to meet you guys ingame.

Minku :)
Chrisax
President

Re: Minku's Application

Post by Chrisax »

Hello Minku and welcome to our forums. :)

If you read our CoC, I assume you also read "how can I join AP" so you know what the next step is: ask online any AP for a guest channel invite, so you can meet us, be on our org chat, and we can know you.