Phoenix's application

You are new to Athen Paladins or AO; you want to JOIN AP; you are unsure of what to do; you don't know what to read first, or where to post in; you have just too many questions; you are a bit lost… Find explanations and advice in this forum, and post here; we'll help! Note: due to the increase of commercial or illegal spam, we will ask you to register before you post here. Sorry for this inconvenience.
Phoenix
Strong Leet

Phoenix's application

Post by Phoenix »

I've been playing since mid 2005, picked up the expansions about six months later and have been playing on and off since then. I didn't end up joining my first org (Band of the Hawks) till Oct. 2007 when my main was lvl 150 which is now still just lvl 200 so as you can see I've never really been in a big rush with things. No real reason why I waited so long to join an org except that with my on and off play time I just never got to it till then. That org ended up falling apart due to disputes while I was gone for a stretch again and I came back to find myself in La Hermandad as the city was sold.

I ended up joining the main group that split from BotH as they had the people I knew best in the game and they seemed decent. Over time that org steadily shrank and some more fights recently caused by people not being willing to talk caused me to leave.

So now I want something completely different. A big stable org with rules (particularly against drama) that are upheld as I REALLY don't want to go through all that mess again.

While I was with them I did my best to help out with things, help people with whatever, got an org buff and general items mule going, lvling an org buff mule and such. I'm more than willing to help out here too of course in what ways I can.

Nothing too special in the way of chars right now.
217 TSer trader PhoenixEnt
200 MA PhoenixEagle
Then a slew of various alts or special purpose chars from lvl 24-175.

Add: