Pythonadvy - :)

You are new to Athen Paladins or AO; you want to JOIN AP; you are unsure of what to do; you don't know what to read first, or where to post in; you have just too many questions; you are a bit lost… Find explanations and advice in this forum, and post here; we'll help! Note: due to the increase of commercial or illegal spam, we will ask you to register before you post here. Sorry for this inconvenience.
Jamielad
Baby Leet

Pythonadvy - :)

Post by Jamielad »

Hello,

Well where to start... I started playing roughly 10 years ago from now, when i was 12 years old :) i've been on and off this game like any child who enjoys a good game, and to be honest, there aren't many more games as complex and challenging as this one.
Hence why i'm here writing this, lately, i've been feeling that the current org i'm in is lacking charisma and just in general some people looking to chat and have a laugh, whilst playing. Out of the past 10 years i've probably played 9 years of those as a Fr00b, but i'm not lacking knowledge, only in late End game, SL and AI.
But i am happy to say that i finally have a full expansion account after all these years, and i'm looking to finally take a character all the way to 220 and finally see some of this awesome end game i'm always hearing about! I just hope i will have good company to enjoy it with :)

Best of wishes

Jamie.
Ultra
Champion Leet

Re: Pythonadvy - :)

Post by Ultra »

Welcome Jamie

Welcome to the AP forums and thanks for your interest in AP.

When you have a minute please read and confirm here that you agree our Code of Conduct and org chat guidelines.
Our Code of Conduct and also org Chat recommendations can be found here:
http://www.athenpaladins.org/forums/vie ... p?f=8&t=69
http://www.athenpaladins.org/forums/vie ... p?f=8&t=68

Thanks
Last edited by stokken on Thu Nov 05, 2015 8:38 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Edit: Put in working links ;)
¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Jamielad
Baby Leet

Post by Jamielad »

Hi,