Our Raids Feb.12-18 – With DB quest (Register*)

Be a part of them! Join, discuss, and propose raids here! (All users can read)
Post Reply
User avatar
Chrisax
President
Posts: 22957
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 1:08 pm

Our Raids Feb.12-18 – With DB quest (Register*)

Post by Chrisax »

Our Raids Feb.12-18 – With DB quest (Register*)

You can check UTC time in AO with the F9 key.
- 18:30UTC = 2:30PM US EST = 19:30 CEST
- 19:30UTC = 3:30PM US EST = 20:30 CEST
- 20:30UTC = 4:30PM US EST = 21:30 CEST

Monday 12:
- 20:30UTC: no schedule, open to initiative

Tuesday 13:
- 20:30UTC: iPande

Wednesday 14:
- 20:30UTC: 12-man runs

Thursday 15:
- 20:30UTC: APFS

Friday 16:
- 19:30UTC: early iPande
- 20:30UTC: DB quest – *Register by posting here
https://www.aoalliance.org/forum/viewto ... f=5&t=2960

Saturday 17:
- 19:30UTC: Sector 42 – Please be there 30min before

Sunday 18:
- 20:30UTC: iPande

* It's easier for me to have only one thread. You can create an Alliance forum account here http://www.aoalliance.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=3 and I'll activate it ASAP. Please don't forget 'AP_' before your main name, like 'AP_Chrisax'.
Post Reply