Booxie/Bombchell Froob account!

You are new to Athen Paladins or AO; you want to JOIN AP; you are unsure of what to do; you don't know what to read first, or where to post in; you have just too many questions; you are a bit lost… Find explanations and advice in this forum, and post here; we'll help! Note: due to the increase of commercial or illegal spam, we will ask you to register before you post here. Sorry for this inconvenience.
Booxie
Baby Leet

Booxie/Bombchell Froob account!

Post by Booxie »

Hello AP

I would like to join your Org on my Froob account. At this time I don't know if i will reactivate my main yet but for now I would like to join on my Froob Workhorse. 105 Froob trader. I started playing in 2004-5 and quit about 5 years ago. My main account has a 220 MA, 220 Engi, 218 Shade, 165 fixer, 120 nt and a few other lowbies. So far this is my only toon on this account but I have been enjoying the game and being a frooooob again and want to continue playing! I am absolutely surprised how many people still play this game. Its so nostalgic heading out to mort to do some borgs! So much fun. I like seeing people around! I quit 5 years ago because it there was noone around.

I would like to be in an active guild who does things.

I usually am on around 6 to 10pm cst.

Shoot me a tell if you see me on or if you want to chat.

Thank you
Attachments
booxie.1.gif
booxie.1.gif (11.44 KiB) Viewed 4894 times
senare
Strong Leet

Re: Booxie/Bombchell Froob account!

Post by senare »

Hi

(I was very tired last night ) but i made ya some imps :=)

I will have to leave the recruting to the officals i am just a hangaround myself but you might whant to read up on the C&C etc ... thats what they usally say !

Now on to the real reason for posting :)