Application Goblinspits

You are new to Athen Paladins or AO; you want to JOIN AP; you are unsure of what to do; you don't know what to read first, or where to post in; you have just too many questions; you are a bit lost… Find explanations and advice in this forum, and post here; we'll help! Note: due to the increase of commercial or illegal spam, we will ask you to register before you post here. Sorry for this inconvenience.
Goblinspits
Growing Leet

Application Goblinspits

Post by Goblinspits »

Hello my name is Goblin and I would like to join Athen Paladins. I have been playing AO since 2002 with a few breaks in between.

I have been in many organizations including some we created over the years. The Red Brotherhood, Army of Virtue, to name a few. After many years we (My wife Missicy and I) settled on Infinity with Bullhurley as president. We took a short break but returned as we always do. Upon return we found Bullhurley had left the game and Ltcwhite1 was president (Whom we knew from Army of Virtue and were not his biggest fan). We left the org and made the organization Sick and Tired with Lazyfixer (And his many Lazy alts). We recently returned from another short break and Lazy has went inactive. My wife is also inactive. So I reluctantly returned to Infinity hoping to reconnect with orgmates to find the same president and majority of the orgmates I bonded with are gone (or unhappy with the current state as well). So I have been looking for a new place to hang my hat to play and have fun, when time permits. I have always seen Athen Paladins and have played with many of it's members over time (Iraid, pick up teams, etc). The large player base holds appeal and I mainly crave decent adult chat (As sitting in Sick and Tired with no members is only fun when you enjoy talking to yourself)

My time zone is US EST or -5 GMT I am usually online before and after working hours (Approximately before 9AM and after 6PM as I work retail hours)