Our Raids May 22-28

Be a part of them! Join, discuss, and propose raids here! (All users can read)
Post Reply
User avatar
Chrisax
President
Posts: 23186
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 1:08 pm

Our Raids May 22-28

Post by Chrisax »

Our Raids May 22-28

You can check UTC time in AO with the F9 key.
- 17:30UTC = 1:30PM EST = 19:30PM CEST
- 18:30UTC = 2:30PM EST = 20:30PM CEST
- 19:30UTC = 3:30PM EST = 21:30PM CEST

We will have DB quest next week and Inferno key the week after.
Thursday s42 raids will resume when more people need ACDCs during weekdays.

Monday 22:
- 19:30UTC: no schedule, FFA

Tuesday 23:
- 19:30UTC: APFs s13, 28, 35

Wednesday 24:
- 19:30UTC: iPande

Thursday 25:
- 19:30UTC: 12-man runs

Friday 26:
- 18:30UTC: Early iPande
- 19:30UTC: (approx.) Mercenaries raid - Froobs and levels 175ish friendly. If we have been able to spawn their placeholder while iPande is running and just after (6 attempts, 90 min.)

Saturday 27:
- If no AI event : 19:30UTC: Crazy Raids Day : iPande + 3 APFs
OR
- If AI event : iPande after event

Sunday 28:
- 19:00UTC Sector 42 PLEASE BE THERE BEFORE 18:30UTC
Post Reply