Forum time display is UTC  





Post new topic Reply to topic
  Print view

  Our Raids Sept. 18- 24 – With s42 SATURDAY
Author Message
    PostPosted: Mon Sep 18, 2023 6:36 pm 
President
User avatar
Offline

Posts: 22734
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 1:08 pm
Our Raids Sept. 18- 24 – With s42 SATURDAY

You can check UTC time in AO with the F9 key.
- 17:30UTC = 1:30PM EST = 19:30PM CEST
- 18:30UTC = 2:30PM EST = 20:30PM CEST
- 19:30UTC = 3:30PM EST = 21:30PM CEST

We had 2 great successes of Alliance-only s42s last weeks. But it seems people feel Saturdays could be an easier day now for s42, and our partner Hodor is willing to try this day too.

So we’ll test and move s42 raids to SATURDAYS (and change the raid agenda accordingly). Please word your feelings about this !

Monday 18:
- 19:30UTC: no schedule, FFA

Tuesday 19:
- 19:30UTC: iPande
- After iPande (around 20:15) one Biodome run if raiders want

Wednesday 20:
- 19:30UTC: APFs s13, 28, 35

Thursday 21:
- 19:30UTC: 12-man runs

Friday 22:
- 18:30UTC: Crazy Raids Day : early iPande + 3 APFs

Saturday 23:
- 19:30UTC : Sector 42 – please be there before 18:45GMT
Multi-logged raiders welcome

Sunday 24 :
- 19:30UTC: s42
Due to a group of Omnis and Neutrals that entered s42 around our raid time Saturday, we had to postpone s42 to Sunday 19:30 and we did iPande Saturday.). Please be there before 18:45.


Top
 
 Profile  

 

  Re: Our Raids Sept. 18- 24 – With s42 SATURDAY
    PostPosted: Sun Sep 24, 2023 2:08 pm 
President
User avatar
Offline

Posts: 22734
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 1:08 pm
Due to a group of Omnis and Neutrals that entered s42 around our raid time Saturday, we had to postpone s42 to Sunday 19:30 and we did iPande Saturday.). Please be there before 18:45.


Top
 
 Profile  

 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

Forum time display is UTC  


  Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 29 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

Athen Paladins is a large and old Organization of players ("Guild") founded in June 2003 in Anarchy Online,
a SF MMORPG created and published by Funcom (www.anarchy-online.com)
The names Anarchy Online and Funcom are the property of Funcom, Norway.
All trademarks and copyrighted material on this site are the property of their respective owners. All rights reserved.
This site is a non-profit and non-commercial site, solely made for the entertainment of Anarchy Online players.
Athen Paladins is a non-profit association
Athen Paladins theme created by © Chrisax, based on 4poziom by © gokin (www.gokin.pl), and Subsilver2 & Prosilver by © phpBB (www.phpbb.com)
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007, 2008 phpBB Group - Modifications by Chrisax and other authors.

W3 Consortium CSS approved