No access to Dimension

Many AP members are knowledgeable about computers. Ask questions and share your knowledge here. (Information are supplied without any guarantee. Do not open any URL or file not posted by someone you know.) (All users can read)
Post Reply
User avatar
Ustarlen
Leetissimo!
Posts: 2960
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 10:48 am
Location: Tamaki-makau-rau

No access to Dimension

Post by Ustarlen »

Crashed today (Steam) while playing and tried to log back in and got a 'No access to Dimension' message. Trying to log in as normal to RK not RK19. Anyone else?
User avatar
Ustarlen
Leetissimo!
Posts: 2960
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 10:48 am
Location: Tamaki-makau-rau

Re: No access to Dimension

Post by Ustarlen »

User avatar
bonniedoom
King Size Leet
Posts: 664
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2017 8:22 pm

Re: No access to Dimension

Post by bonniedoom »

Yea same message for me on my froob account.
User avatar
Ustarlen
Leetissimo!
Posts: 2960
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 10:48 am
Location: Tamaki-makau-rau

Re: No access to Dimension

Post by Ustarlen »

But you can get on with your paid accounts Bonnie? I can't get on with any accounts even those that I didn't set up like banks and buff toons
User avatar
Ustarlen
Leetissimo!
Posts: 2960
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 10:48 am
Location: Tamaki-makau-rau

Re: No access to Dimension

Post by Ustarlen »

Seems to be fixed...
Post Reply