Our Raids April 1-7 – with SUBWAY (Register*)

Be a part of them! Join, discuss, and propose raids here! (All users can read)
Post Reply
User avatar
Chrisax
President
Posts: 23076
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 1:08 pm

Our Raids April 1-7 – with SUBWAY (Register*)

Post by Chrisax »

Our Raids April 1-7 – with SUBWAY (Register*)

We had 2 improvised DB quests last week so we won’t add one. But speak up if you need!

Next week: PoH

See UTC time in AO with the F9 key
- 18:30UTC = 2:30PM US EST = 20:30 CEST
- 19:00UTC = 3:00PM US EST = 21:30 CEST
- 19:30UTC = 3:30PM US EST = 21:30 CEST

Monday 1:
- 19:30UTC: open

Tuesday 2:
- 19:30UTC: iPande

Wednesday 3:
- 19:30UTC: 12-man runs

Thursday 4:
- 19:30UTC: APFS

Friday 5:
- 18:30UTC: early iPande
- 19:30UTC: Level 201+ CONDEMNED SUBWAY
* Register here https://tinyurl.com/z74dyzb9
Team: 1 tank, 1 doc (or 2), 1 "reflect", 1 mezzer, 2 "any"

Please read a guide https://tinyurl.com/mvhwev3w and have decent gear

Saturday 6:
- 19:00UTC: Sector 42 – Be there 30min before

Sunday 7:
- 19:30UTC: iPande

* It's easier for me to have only one thread. You can create an Alliance forum account here http://www.aoalliance.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=3 I'll activate it ASAP
Don't forget 'AP_' before your main name, like 'AP_Chrisax'
User avatar
Chrisax
President
Posts: 23076
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 1:08 pm

Re: Our Raids April 1-7 – with SUBWAY (Register*)

Post by Chrisax »

Only Tradidoc registered

I'm going to shake people again about the run of this week. It's a bit disheartening to know people NEED Subway but just don't take 2 minutes to register. :cry:
User avatar
Chrisax
President
Posts: 23076
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 1:08 pm

Re: Our Raids April 1-7 – with SUBWAY (Register*)

Post by Chrisax »

Run 1:
- Tank
- Doc Tradidoc
- Reflect nope1 engi
- Mezzer
- Any Dzeu adv
- Any Ompelukone shade

Run 1 now ONLY NEEDS at the time of writing:
Tank
Mezzer (any kind)

Run 2 is totally open
ap_codemancrat
Big Leet
Posts: 230
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 10:25 am

Re: Our Raids April 1-7 – with SUBWAY (Register*)

Post by ap_codemancrat »

I will be there if RL allowes me.
Can bring tank, doc, sold, shade, engie, keep, crat.
User avatar
Chrisax
President
Posts: 23076
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 1:08 pm

Re: Our Raids April 1-7 – with SUBWAY (Register*)

Post by Chrisax »

Thx Code :)
Post Reply