Our Raids June 10-16 – with Subway (Register*)

Be a part of them! Join, discuss, and propose raids here! (All users can read)
Post Reply
User avatar
Chrisax
President
Posts: 23186
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 1:08 pm

Our Raids June 10-16 – with Subway (Register*)

Post by Chrisax »

Our Raids June 10-16 – with Subway (Register*)

UTC time in AO with the F9 key
- 18:30UTC = 2:30PM US EST = 20:30 CEST
- 19:00UTC = 3:00PM US EST = 21:30 CEST
- 19:30UTC = 3:30PM US EST = 21:30 CEST

Next week : PoH

Monday 10:
- 19:30UTC: open

Tuesday 11:
- 19:30UTC: iPande

Wednesday 12:
- 19:30UTC: 12-man runs

Thursday 13:
- 19:30UTC: APFS

Friday 14:
- 18:30UTC: early iPande
- 19:30UTC: Level 201+ Subway
* Register by posting here
https://www.aoalliance.org/forum/viewto ... f=5&t=2981
Team: 1 tank, 1 doc (or 2), 1 "reflect", 1 mezzer, 2 "any"

Guide https://www.ao-universe.com/guides/749

Saturday 15:
- 19:00UTC: Sector 42 – Be there 30min before

Sunday 16:
- 19:30UTC: iPande


* It's easier for me to have only one thread. You can create an Alliance forum account here
https://tinyurl.com/2p3f5z5j
I'll activate it ASAP
Don't forget 'AP_' before your main name, like 'AP_Chrisax'
Post Reply