Application for The Secret World: "Solo4Hire"

Solo4hire
Baby Leet

Application for The Secret World: "Solo4Hire"

Post by Solo4hire »

I have recently started playing TSW. I am currently a tank (Hammer/Shotgun). I am a l player most every night for a few hours.

I have a lot of experience in other MMOs.

I am really just looking for a friendly bunch to play with. I saw someone post this website in kingsmouth and decided to check you guys and gals out. I like that you have a strong membership. I am in my 30s so I am interested in a guild with mature players. I am currently in a guild but am not enjoying it, I've been with them a month and have never grouped with anyone or could get any help. I tried many times but either got no answer or no one was available, they are nice enough people but they are very cliquish. I'm looking for a friendly bunch who embrace new members.

I am currently in FL and on EST. I am interested in grouping with anyone that is friendly!

Thanks!
Chrisax
President

Re: Application for The Secret World: "Solo4Hire"

Post by Chrisax »

Hello Solo4hire :)

Sorry for not meeting you today. I tried to find you the it seems the name "Solo4hire" doesn't exist and it's not on TSW Chronicle either... What's your character name? :)

We'll meet you with pleasure next night GMT (and night for you too then). Yous seems to have -more or less- the same online time as Bredin, Capone, Dreamdotter/Dreamthief, Kalatin (for your early night), Malosar, Pistachii, Arxx... and myself to some degree but that's because I don't know when it's time to sleep.

One thing is certain, AP helps a lot and we put friendship before anything else.

On the other hand, we'll be honest and I'll tell you that, like everyone, we have been hit by the drop of population TSW experienced in September. But we are rebuilding. We have 10 years of experience behind us in Anarchy Online and we know there are some hard times in games.